Programme


February 23, 2024

  • 06.00-08.00 Brasília Time (BRT)
  • 09.00-11.00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 10.00-12.00 Central European Time (CET)
  • 11.00-13.00 Eastern European Time (EET)
  • 14.30-16.30 India Standard Time (IST)
  • 16.00-18.00 Indochina Time (ICT)
  • 17.00-19.00 China Standard Time (CST)
  • 18.00-20.00 Japan Standard Time (JST)
  • 20.00-22.00 Australia Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)

Chairs: Florian Rudroff (Vienna University of Technology); Roland Wohlgemuth (Lodz University of Technology)

Time

Lecture

10:00-10:30

Multistep enzyme catalyzed processes development through microbial metabolism analysis – application to chemical synthesis and environmental control

Prof. Dr. Jun Ogawa, Division of Applied Life Sciences, Graduate School of Agriculture, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

10:30-11:00

Building continuous flow biocatalytic cascades

Prof. Dr. Colin Scott, CSIRO Environment, Black Mountain Science and Innovation Park, Canberra, and Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

11:00-11:30

One Pot Enzymatic Procedures for the Synthesis of α-Hydroxyketones

Prof. Dr. Laurence Hecquet, Université Clermont Auvergne - Institut de Chimie de Clermont-Ferrand, Aubière, France

11:30-12:00

Enhancing Efficiency in Multi-Enzyme Cascades through Data-Driven Optimization Strategies

Prof. Dr. Katrin Rosenthal, School of Science, Constructor University, Bremen, Germany


Latest from E-Congress
ESAB E-CONGRESS 2023


Under the Spotlight
Latest news