Preliminary Programme


May 26th, 10:00 CET

  • 09.00-11.00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 10.00-12.00 Central European Time (CET)
  • 16.00-18.00 China Standard Time (CST)
  • 17.00-19.00 Japan Standard Time (JST)

Chairs: Andrés Alcántara, Pablo Dominguez

Time

Lecture


Latest news