Programme


Free Registration

June 28, 2024

09.00 British Summer Time (BST) - 10.00 Central European Summer Time (CEST) - 11.00 Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) - 14.30 India Standard Time (IST) - 16.00 Indochina Time (ICT) - 17.00 China Standard Time (CST) - 18.00 Japan Standard Time (JST) - 20.00 Australia Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)

Chairs: Vladimir Kren (Czech Academy of Sciences); Pavla Bojarova (Czech Academy of Sciences)

Time (CET)

10:00-10:30

Enzymatic Synthesis of Human Milk Oligosaccharides
Prof. Dr. Birgitte Zeuner, Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine (DTU Bioengineering), Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark

10:30-11:00

Discovery, Engineering and Application of Glycoside Phosphorylases
Prof. Dr. Tom Desmet, Biotechnology Department, Ghent University, Belgium

11:00-11:30

Glucan-Lectin Molecular Recognition: New NMR Strategies and Key Molecular Mechanisms
Dr. Ana Ardá, CICbioGUNE, Bilbao, Spain

11:30-12:00

Enzymology of Microbial Metabolism of C-Glycosyl Compounds
Prof. Dr. Bernd Nidetzky, Johannes Bitter, Klara Kastner, Martin Pfeiffer, Institute of Biotechnology and Biochemical Engineering, Graz University of Technology, NAWI Graz, and Austrian Centre of Industrial Biotechnology (acib), Graz, Austria

Free Registration


Latest from E-Congress
ESAB E-CONGRESS 2023


Under the Spotlight
Latest news