Programme


May 24, 2024

04.00 Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) - 06.00 Central Daylight Time (CDT) - 07.00 Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) - 12.00 British Summer Time (BST) - 13.00 Central European Summer Time (CEST) - 14.00 Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

Chairs: Andrés R. Alcántara (Complutense Univ. of Madrid); Jennifer Littlechild (University of Exeter); Roland Wohlgemuth (Lodz University of Technology)

Time (CET)

Lecture

13:00-13:30

SusChem, the European Technology Platform for Sustainable Chemistry
Dr. Eva-Kathrin Schillinger, Cefic & SusChem European Technology Platform

13:30-14:00

Industrial Biocatalysis – from mg to ton scale
Dr. Philipp Süss, Enzymicals AG, Walther-Rathenau-Straße 49 b, 17489 Greifswald, Germany

14:00-14:30

EziG®: Unlocking the Potential of Biocatalysis – Examples and Case studies
Dr. Federica Ruggieri, EnginZyme AB, Tomtebodavägen 6, 171 65 Solna, Sweden

14:30-15:00

Enzyme development from an industry perspective
Dr. Michael Puls, evoxx technologies GmbH, Creative-Campus-Allee 12, 40789 Monheim am Rhein

15:00-15:30

Solving complex chemical challenges with enzymes
Dr. Nikola Lončar, GECCO Biotech B.V., Nijenborgh 4, 9747AG Groningen, The Netherlands

15:30-16:00

Ginkgo Enzyme Services: Efficient Enzyme Discovery and Engineering
Dr. Cindy Chang, Gingko Bioworks, 27 Drydock Avenue, Boston, MA 02210, USA


Latest from E-Congress
ESAB E-CONGRESS 2023


Under the Spotlight
Latest news